Build your brand's success through social media
Jensen Media Solutions
Build your brand's success through social media
Build your brand's success through social media
Build your brand's success through social media
Social Media is the #1 driver for local businesses to target marketing dollars. 77% of Americans have a profile on SM and 82% of them will be influenced to spend from SM. Your local market is making buying decisions. Get started and get your share..
Our service includes a comprehensive consult to help identify gaps and opportunities, and results in a comprehensive report that includes a project plan with timelines and a cost analysis. Our individualized plans are made up of quality services that will help you get there quickly and smoothly.
We work with you to establish direction, budget, goals and analytics. We start by determining where your social media presence is now and mapping out where you want to go. We work in all platforms including:
In addition to SM we offer services that add to your business sales such as:
Our marketing experts are ready to assist you in developing a marketing plan that drives your business to success.
Are you the only establishment selling the type of food you're selling? Are you the best? Are you unique? Getting your market to know about you is where social media excels. Your local market is already looking at your Social Media. What are you doing to create an identity?
Like your storefront your SM Identity is what the public sees and identifies as your business. That identity is what can set you apart from other businesses in your local market. We can help to create that identity and begin to attract people and interaction to your business. As you begin to increase engagement on your social media you will see the reflection of engagement in your business.
63% of people buy lunch from local establishments as opposed to in office cafeterias or bringing lunch. 78% of them order from 1 to 5 establishments regularly.
These 3 items can be used effectively to create a dramatic rise in lunch orders. Let JMS show you a plan that highlights these goals
70% of people are more likely to dine in family friendly restaurants. Families with children dine out an average of 2 times monthly. Is your establishment family friendly? What would it take to make it family friendly? Is your establishment adult orientated? (couples, dates, small friend groups) What would it take to create that atmosphere?
There are many components once you decide on a direction.
It's up to you to determine the type of dining experience you want to provide your patrons. JMS will help you develop and implement that plan so you can begin to fill the seats.
The pandemic changed the landscape. In the last three years the food delivery service has tripled and it's here to stay. In 2021 64% of millennials surveyed said that food delivery is "essential to the way they live". While food delivery companies are growing most customers still prefer ordering direct. 33% of consumers say they would be willing to pay a higher fee for faster delivery These statistics create a need for continued private delivery service.
Consumers are 3 times more likely to order food for pick up than eat in or delivery. The reasons are cost, speed and quality. 2 out of 3 would prefer to have the food delivered if it were more efficient.
Let JMS put together a plan that can increase your delivery/take-out revenue.
Customer acquisition cost or CAC is the cost to acquire 1 new order from 1 new customer. If you pay $1500 for an ad special targeting new customers and you get 100 sales your CAC is $15 per customer. So is a new customer worth $15? Let's suppose that 60% of those people are so happy they order again. Then let's suppose 60% of those become regular customers ordering multiple times a month. The CAC is $15 but what is that new customer worth?
Step 1 When you're ready determine what category of new customer you want to acquire.
Step 2 Work with JMS to determine a budget and a plan.
Step 3 JMS will assist you with all the tracking solutions to gauge your overall success.
CAC is a variable. When you take that variable and multiply it over the life of a customer you can see where all the other aspects of what JMS can do to grow your business makes the difference. Customer acquisition is like planting a fruit tree. There is a cost to planting and nurturing the tree, but how the tree is cared for will determine the amount of fruit it bears and for how long.
Don't be a business in a community, become part of the community fabric. People are more likely to support businesses they know support them in return. Show your support.
Community recognition is the most economical way to attract and retain customers using SM. When customers stop seeing you as a business in the community and start seeing you as a partner within the community your goodwill transfers to increased revenue.
See what we can do here
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